Thu Aug 23 2018

Samuel Levine to Present for Lorman Education Services

Webinar

Thu Aug 16 2018

Rich Lenkov to Present at Artex’s Milestone/Millennium Risk Control Workshop

Chicago, IL

Mon Sep 17 2018

Rich Lenkov and Brian Rosenblatt to present at the 2018 Chicagoland Safety Health Environmental Conference

Naperville, Illinois

Wed Aug 8 2018

Storrs Downey to present at National Business Institute’s Indiana Employment Law Seminar

Merrillville, IN

Tue Jul 17 2018

2nd Annual BDL Great American WC Quiz

Webinar

Thu Jun 21 2018

Injuries Away From Work

Webinar

Thu May 24 2018

Settlement Strategies

Webinar

Wed Apr 25 2018

Samuel Levine to present “Legal Careers In Construction Law” at Northern Illinois University College of Law

DeKalb, IL

Wed May 23 2018

Tricia Bellich to present at 2018 CLM & Business Insurance Workers’ Compensation Conference

Chicago, IL

Wed May 23 2018

Rich Lenkov to present at 2018 CLM & Business Insurance Workers’ Compensation Conference

Chicago, IL

Wed Apr 18 2018

Storrs Downey to Present at The Institutes CPCU Society Monthly Member Meeting

Downers Grove, IL

Thu Apr 19 2018

Ask Us ANYTHING Part II

Webinar

Top 15 Indiana Workers’ Compensation Tips

Webinar

Thu Feb 22 2018

When is an Employee Not an “Employee”?

Webinar

Fri Feb 2 2018

IMA Small Manufacturer’s Council Meeting

Oak Brook, IL

Tues Jan 30 2017

Storrs Downey to Present at the American Conference Institute’s EPLI Conference

New York, NY

Fri Jan 19 2018

The Other Side: 5 IL WC Issues From A Petitioner’s Attorney’s Point of View

Webinar

Thu Dec 28 2017

Memphis Bar Association Seminar

International Paper

Tues Dec 19 2017

Ask Us Anything!

Webinar

Weds Dec 13 2017

Jeff Kehl to Present at IDC

Chicago, IL

Tues Nov 14 2017

Top Employer Mistakes in Indiana

Webinar

Tues Oct 31 2017

Horror Stories: The 6 Scariest Cases in IL Workers’ Compensation

Webinar

Mon Oct 30 2017

Construction Law: What Do You Do When…

Webinar

Thu Nov 2 2017

The Red Zone: Hot Topics in Indiana Workers’ Compensation

Lucas Oil Stadium : Indianapolis, IN

Chicago, Illinois 312-377-1501 | Schererville, Indiana 219-488-2590

Chicago, Illinois

312-377-1501


Schererville, Indiana

219-488-2590